Register Now for Quarterly Meetings and Teach Training Workshops Become A FLIBS Member
Click Here for Meeting & Workshop Registration Click Here to Become A FLIBS Member
FLIBS: The Florida Association of IB World Schools

c/o Don Driskell
8354 118th Street North
Seminole, Florida 33772
©2014 FLIBS.
All rights reserved.

2014-15 Executive Board Members

FLIBS President Jan Patterson
FLIBS President-elect To be elected 12 September 2014
FLIBS Past-President Roseanna Rynca
PYP Chair/Board Treasurer Mario Mendoza
PYP Chair-elect Denise Miller
PYP Secretary Cynthia Doyle
MYP Chair Jana Hartley
MYP Chair-elect Nicole Deuter
MYP Past Chair Doris Keeler
DP Past Chair Darrick Buettner
DP Chair Alan Hamacher
DP Chair-elect Colleen Wade
Community Representative Open
Community Representative Mary Kanter
Head of School/Board Secretary David LaRosa
Educator Representative
(Wilkes Honors College, FAU)
David Flanigan
Department of Education Representative
Pam Stewart
Executive Director
Ralph Cline