FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

The Florida Association of IB World Schools

Visit the FLIBS Facebook Page  Visit the FLIBS Twitter Page

FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

All FLIBS events are held at TradeWinds Grand Island Resorts In Sunny Florida! Learn More

2019-20 Executive Board Members

FLIBS Executive Board (Board of Directors) for 2019-20

POSITION ­ ­ NAME EMAIL ADDRESS LOCATION ADDRESS
FLIBS Past President NA Anuj Saran anuj.saran@lwcharterschools.com Lake Wales High School 1 Highlander Way, Lake Wales, FL 33853
Community Rep CR1 Pam Stewart pstewart729@gmail.com Former Florida Commissioner of Ediucation ­
Community Rep. CR2 John Burton burtonhota@gmail.com ­ ­
DP Chair DP 1 James Minor james.minor@sarasotacountyschools.net Riverview High School 1 Ram Way, Sarasota
FLIBS President DP 2 Joe Williams williamsj@leonschools.net James S. Rickards High School 3013 Jim Lee Rd, Tallahassee, 32301

DP Past Chair

DP 3 Krystal Culpepper apolonk@duvalschools.org Paxon School for Advanced Studies 3239 Norman E Thagard Blvd Jacksonville 32254
DP Chair-Elect

NA

­

Alan Hamacher Ahamacher@ccchs.org Clearwater Central Catholic High School 2750 Haines Bayshore Rd, Clearwater, FL 33760
Educator/University Rep NA Sonia Wu swu@ncf.edu New College of Florida 5800 Bayshore Road, Sarasota­ 34243
Head of School HoS1 Royce Turner TurnerR@duvalschools.org Paxon School for Advanced Studies 3239 Norman E Thagard Blvd Jacksonville 32254
MYP Vice Chair MYP 1 Wanda Alvarado wanda.alvarado@ocps.net College Park Middle School 1201 Maury Road, Orlando, 32804
MYP Chair MYP 2 Nicole Deuter nicoledeuter@gmail.com Glenridge Middle School 2900 Upper Park Road, Orlando, FL 32814
MYP Secretary MYP 3 Lynne Newsom Lynne.newsom@ocps.net Jackson Middle School 6000 Stonewall Jackson Road
PYP Chair-elect PYP 1 ­ ­ POSITION OPEN ­ ­
PYP Chair PYP 2 Evelyn Hollen Evelyn.hollen@polk.fl.net Lincoln Avenue Academy 1330 N Lincoln Ave, Lakeland, 33805
PYP Secretary PYP 3 Lisa Vicencio lvicencio@carrollwooddayschool.org Carrollwood Day School 1515 W Bearss Avenue, Tampa, Fl 33613
Executive Director ED Ralph Cline Ralph.cline@flibs.org ­ ­
Dept of Education Rep. DoE Jacob Oliva Jacob.oliva@fldoe.org Executive Vice Chancellor, K-12 Public Schools ­325 West Gaines Street, Rm 1514, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400

­

FLIBS • P.O.Box 551 • Williston, FL 32696
info@flibs.org • www.flibs.org
©2019 FLIBS. All rights reserved.
Download FLIBS W-9